Public Rights of Way Committee 8 July 2016

Public Path Orders

Report of the Head of Highways, Capital Development and Waste

Please note that the following recommendation is subject to consideration and determination by the Committee before taking effect.

Recommendation: It is recommended that the report be noted.

1. Summary

Since the last Committee the following Public Path Orders have been made and confirmed under delegated powers. Plans are attached in the appendix to this report.

- (a) Diversion Orders
- (i) Footpath No. 16, Woolfardisworthy Public Path Diversion & Definitive Map and Statement Modification Order 2015
- (ii) Footpath No. 16, Sandford Public Path Diversion & Definitive Map and Statement Modification Order 2015
- (iii) Footpath No. 28, Ugborough Public Path Diversion & Definitive Map and Statement Modification Order 2015
- (iv) Footpath Nos. 23 & 12b, Winkleigh Public Path Diversion Order 2015
- (v) Footpath No. 24 & 38, Ilfracombe Public Path Diversion & Definitive Map and Statement Modification Order 2016
- (b) <u>Creation Orders/Agreements</u>
- (i) Footpath Nos. 12 & 12b, Winkleigh Public Path Creation Order 2015
- (ii) Footpath No. 25, Dartington Public Path Creation Agreement 2016
- (c) Extinguishment Orders
- (i) Footpath Nos. 23 & 12b, Winkleigh Public Path Extinguishment Order 2015
- (ii) Footpath No. 29, Ugborough Public Path Extinguishment & Definitive Map and Statement Modification Order 2015

David Whitton Head of Highways, Capital Development and Waste

Electoral Divisions: Newton St Cyres and Sandford; Yealmpton; Torrington Rural; Ilfracombe; and South Brent and Dartington

Local Government Act 1972: List of Background Papers

Contact for enquiries: Helen Clayton

Room No: ABG Lucombe House, County Hall, Exeter

Tel No: 01392 382602

Background Paper Date File Ref.

Nil

hc150616pra sc/cr/public path orders july 2016 02 240616















